Saturday, February 27, 2010

New Single from Guilty About Girls

Here is the first single of 2010 from Guilty About Girls.  Guilty About Girls is Jordy Birch and Mark R Henning working together once again after many years apart from their Pure days.

      Candy Candy  by  guiltyaboutgirls

Artwork by Robert Edmonds. 
Produced and Guilty About Girls
Engineered and Mixed by Mark R Henning