Monday, March 4, 2024

Danser tout le temps - new Combine the Victorious

Release number BE24035

Release date: March 1st 2024

Band: Combine the Victorious

Single: Danser tout le temps

Songwriters: Combine the Victorious (Dunlop, Henning, Clement)

Engineered and produced by Mark R Henning

Recorded at Boutique Empire Studio, Vancouver, Canada

Lead vocals: Isabelle Dunlop

Backing Vocals: Mark Henning and Daniel Clement

Guitars: Daniel Clement

Bass guitar, drum machine: Mark Henning

Synths: Isabelle Dunlop, Mark Henning

Congas and percusion: Greg Hanberry

Cover image from the Danser tout le temps video, camera Jean Vercoe



No comments:

Post a Comment